“Fry half a city with this puppy!”

My mates and I used to construct elastic band guns and various other forms of classroom weaponry during English back in year 10. If only we’d had the R&D budget to produce one of these…


(Via Pharyngula)
I can hear Hudson in Aliens just now:

I am ready, man. Ready to get it on! Check-it-out. I am the ultimate badass…state of the badass art. You do not want to fuck with me. Hey, Ripley, don’tworry. Me and my squad of ultimate badasses will protect you. Check-it-out…Independently targetting particle-beam phalanx. VWAP! Fry half a city with this puppy. We got tactical smart-missles, phased-plasma pulse-rifles, RPG’s. We got sonic eeelectronic ballbreakers, we got nukes, we got knives…sharp sticks…

~ by Sammy Jankis on January 19, 2008.

4 Responses to ““Fry half a city with this puppy!””

  1. This is just so cool…But I’d need someone to reload it for me every time- re-loading 288 elastic bands could become tedious..

  2. “What does he expect us to use . . . harsh language?”

  3. ROFL LMAO that aliens quote ! you made my day u funny bastard VWAP!, btw wherd u get that quote from. i googled for ages to find it and found it here.

  4. Epic post, We have three Bloodhounds myself.

Leave a Reply

 
