The LORD rained upon Melbourne brimstone and fire from the LORD out of heaven.

Photobucket

I don’t usually visit Catch the Fire Ministries, but I found my way there via this post at Five Public Opinions regarding the move by Labor to secularise the school chaplaincy program. As it turns out, Mr Rudd’s not only pissing off God by removing a religious test for positions in public schools, now he’s endorsing TEH GAY:

As Bible-believing God-fearing Christians, what do you think our Almighty Father, the Righteous Judge of Heaven and Earth, is thinking and feeling as our federal government endorses gross public sin and wickedness?

Remember Sodom and Gomorrah?

I was planning to visit Melbourne before returning home to Perth from my overseas travels but it seems Port Phillip Bay will have been replaced with a lake of fire. I also hear raining fireballs makes for bad turbulence so it looks like a direct flight home is on the cards for me.

~ by Sammy Jankis on February 14, 2008.

3 Responses to “The LORD rained upon Melbourne brimstone and fire from the LORD out of heaven.”

  1. Remember Sodom and Gomorrah?

    I wonder if CTF remembers the New Testament. 😛

  2. I wonder if CTF remembers the New Testament.

    Bits and pieces.

  3. To say that Danny Nalliah and his group of sick and twisted morons should be bitch slapped something wicked is the cleaned up version of what I want to do to this maggot.

Leave a Reply

 
