Hiatus.

Although anyone who bothers to swing by would have already guessed as much.

I haven’t lost interest in any of the topics I may have blogged about in the past.  I just can’t seem to find the time to post regularly here any more.  I’ll still be hanging around the blogosphere though – no doubt I’ll turn up in the comments sections here and there.  But it seems memeplex is going to be on the back burner for a while.

See ya ’round like a rissole.

~ by Sammy Jankis on January 14, 2009.

4 Responses to “Hiatus.”

  1. Ah, Cabumbo.

  2. Man, those JibJab guys crack me up.
    Come back soon!!!

  3. Make your way to St. Augustine, Florida. Ask for me. You’ll find me. I will then show you any miracle you want to see. If that is the proof you need, then the proof is here. You are welcome. But… I would read the story of Elijah and the false prophets first, because the latter is how you will be seen when you arrive.

  4. Test

Leave a Reply

 
